Aurora, IL

A Local Roofing Contractor You Can Trust for Roof Replacement

Today´s Inspection, Tomorrow Protection With Royal Home Restoration

Get your free roof inspection!

About us

We are an Illinois roofing company providing residential services you can trust. Like family, We are there in your time of need. Our experience allows us to ensure that you are covered regardless of the type of roof you have. We share our knowledge and work with you to find the option that best fits your needs.

Heather Caviness
Heather Caviness
2022-05-04
They helped me file a claim and helped me navigate the insurance. We were on a strict timeline because our house needs sold quickly. They worked with me to make sure I made my deadlines. They were helpful and the supplier delivered the wrong vents and the project manager made sure to get what I needed and they didn’t charge me extra. They went out of their way to make sure I not only got a new roof but it was done correctly and quickly. They were fast professional and I couldn’t be happier.
Minga Plata Snodgrass
Minga Plata Snodgrass
2022-04-17
We used Royal Restoration to repair our roofs and the ceiling drywall that were damaged from hail storms our at our property and our rental property. They did an excellent job, they were fast and efficient. Our claims advocate was Ernesto Olivarez. He was very responsive and patient. He insured that everything ran smoothly and that everything was done properly. I would highly recommend them.
Alexandra Gonzalez
Alexandra Gonzalez
2022-03-30
Our experience couldn’t have gone any smoother. Ernesto was great from our first meeting until the day of installation. Everything was explained thoroughly and he answered all of our questions. We ran into some issues with the insurance not cooperating but they made it happen. Everyone was amazing and they did a fantastic job and cleaned up everything once they were done. I will be referring them to everyone I know. If you’re looking for home restoration look no further.
Kenny Carrillo
Kenny Carrillo
2022-03-11
100% recomendados buen trabajo buen material y excelente personal
Manuel Trevino
Manuel Trevino
2022-03-07
Es servicio fue muy profesional durante todo el proceso, recomiendo al 100% esta compañía
Manuela Rios
Manuela Rios
2022-02-08
I highly recommend Royal Home Restoration!! We had our roof, siding, and gutters done. Our house looks amazing Adrian and his contractors did an amazing job on my house. He worked with my insurance and made sure I got the best deal. The quality of work is solid. He is easy to work with and always on top of things. I highly recommend this company to all my friends and family.
Dariana Olivares
Dariana Olivares
2022-02-08
They are a company with allot of knowledge. They really want to help you!!! They always communicate the process with me and everyone is so nice.
Zaira Luna
Zaira Luna
2021-12-23
I’m so glad that I pick this company to do my roof they did an amazing job , really responsible and generous . Thanks you so much my roof looks amazing..
Rose Rivera
Rose Rivera
2021-12-16
WE THE RIVERA JUST HAD OUR ROOF DONE BY THE ROYAL HOME RESTORATION THEY DID SUCH A GREAT JOB VERY PROFESSIONAL AT THERE WORK I would recommend then to all my family and friends a special thanks to all especially Angelica she is super in her job
Katrinna Graybie
Katrinna Graybie
2021-12-06
Highly recommend Royal Home Restoration, It was a pleasure working with Angelica and Adrian they always made sure I understood the process . They worked hard and never gave up against the insurance until we got our new roof approved.